HealthXpertise : Xperts from the Healthcare communications agencies, the pharmaceutical industry, the digital world

HealthXpertise : Of Xperts from health communications agencies, the pharmaceutical industry, the digital world

HealthXpertise is the only network +200 Xperts Marketing & Independent Health Communication available, directly !

How HealthXpertise.com ?

The goal of this site is to bring together the Customers wishing strategy, a campaign, tools or simply marketing communication advice and health with the best consultants / freelancers this very specific sector. HealthXpertise.com allows clients to identify, to choose and work with health consultants freelance ease.

Of course HealthXpertise also allows all Healthcare Xperts, members of HealthXpertise, to be more visible and to simply present the quality of their work. This site is totally free for our customers and our Xperts.

HealthXpertise invoice the client by integrating a filler commission case 15% maximum amount of fees(s) l’Xpert(s), seamlessly.

null
1 - Responsibility

All Xperts have a strong experience in management (Pole direction, Business Unit, Managing Directors, or CEO) and expertise in strategy, marketing, health communication, etc., since at least 10 years.

null
2 - Trust

Each HealthXpertise member is known (and even recognised), and is selected for the quality of her/his work, his sense of responsibility and ability to effectively respond to your request; They guarantee fair and affordable and engage their quotes.

null
3 - Quality

Each Xpert has been through a serious selection process in order to offer you the network of the best independent Health consultants .

Discover our best experts

Select the Xpert, write directly to him an email on his space "Contact the & rsquo; Xpert" in the & rsquo; informing your request. It will be studied as soon as possible. HealthXpertise is a network +200 In Health Xperts. If you like HealthXpertise guide you, please let us know by completing the form "Send brief ? "Or" Contact ". We will reply within 48 hours.

You want that & rsquo; HealthXpertise guide you ?

They trust us and use our services

What the customers HealthXpertise

I worked on several occasions with Isabelle Génin and I do not hesitate to recommend her skills. Her ability to be in "the shoes" of her client and take into account both technical needs and personality of the latter, brings undeniable added value services..

 

— Isabelle Buckle, Executive Vice President Technology transfer & Industrial Partnerships, Pasteur Institute

HealthXpertise professionalism is at the height of its founder, which is a real expert health marketing, as agile in strategical thinking as handling operational activities. HealthXpertise has the advantage to meet multiple and specific customer needs with skilled expert(s), flexible, reagents and providing time and cost more than reasonable.

 

- Helen Catallo, Sanofi


FAQ

Comment fonctionne HealthXpertise ?

You want to assign a task to a health consultant for strategy, a campaign, tools or simply advice in marketing and communication. HealthXpertise connects you with the best consultants / freelancers this very specific sector. HealthXpertise.com allows you to identify, select and work with healthcare consultants with ease.
Of course HealthXpertise also allows all Healthcare Xperts, members of HealthXpertise, to be more visible and to simply present the quality of their work. This site is totally free for our clients.
HealthXpertise invoice the client by integrating a filler commission case 15% maximum amount of fees(s) l’Xpert(s), seamlessly.

What is the goal of & rsquo; HealthXpertise?

Because health requires special expertise, HealthXpertise is a panel of more than 200 Xperts known and recognized in Health, selected on their individual skills Health, their human qualities, their medical and regulatory expertise, reliability and sense of responsibility.

equipped with 10 years minimum experience, they have chosen to offer their skills independently : Strategy-Development, Medical, Publications, Copywriting, Artistic Directorate-Studio, Public-Relations Event, Relations Patients, Video-Graphic Facilitation, Digital, Public affairs, Pharmacovigilance, Communication interne-RH, Coaching, RSE, …in French or English.

Can I use my company HealthXpertise ?

HealthXpertise is for all buyers, marketers, medical and responsible communication Pharma Laboratories, Biotech/Medtech, Communication agencies, Start-up, Mutuals / Insurers, Agribusiness seeking freelance expert / health consultant, reactive and reasonable cost, to complement their internal teams or to complete a short assignment- or long-terme, alone or task force, as required.

The health communication agency, a wealth of expertise to a Consultant

The specifics of a health communication agency

The Code of Public Health prohibits any entity to carry out any form of direct communication with end consumers. The products subject to this initiative are drugs that require a prescription but also health services provided by doctors. The health professional communication is therefore subject to regular and careful monitoring of the National Agency of Drug Safety that the laws are respected.

Une agence de communication spécialisée dans le secteur de la santé se charge de la gestion globale de l’image d’une marque à travers des prestations adaptées à ce domaine d’activité. Un rédacteur santé est ainsi expert de la rédaction de texte/brief/documents publicitaires sur le secteur santé.

To meet a demand for more and more demanding and specific, a Medical communications agency is able to offer its know-how medical marketing around multichannel programs :

  • A marketing audit and personalized communication of your situation
  • Effective market research in your area
  • Un plan Stratégique/Marketing santé pour vos produits et services
  • A multi-channel communication plan for your various targets
  • Scientific content, medical in compliance with regulations
  • Graphic design services in connection with the objective medical marketing
  • Digital services tailored to healthcare professionals target,patients or General Public
  • A purchase of advertising space on the proper channels
  • Specialists in Public Relations to manage your press relations, prevent your crises, work with your influencers / leaders,manage your internal communication and Corporate, optimize your viral marketing and your community management
  • Advice in development and production of various communication elements

Medical, Marketing and health communication, the winning trio Health Consultant

In an era when health is the first or second concern of the population, where all the media seized on the topic (hyper communication, Fake News), where the « Silver economy» is flourishing», where eHealth emerges, where new information and communications technology have monopolized a prominent place in our society and our everyday, the health communication expert proves to be more than necessary. Indeed the health communication must come from the strategic marketing thinking and medical know-how to be relevant and allow healthcare professionals to enhance their image, their products and services. In the domain of health, Consultants with experience in health healthcare communications agency, or a medical communications agency are the providers seek to achieve these objectives optimally.

The advantages of using a health consultant with experience in healthcare communications agency

The health sector is a particular area regulated for public health communication. Thereby, il convient de faire appel à un Consultant Santé ayant une forte expérience en Medical communications agency to promote its goods and services efficiently but especially without violating laws.

With expertise in the field of health, Consultant with experience Medical communications agency is able to easily identify your needs. By sharing your goals, as specific as they are, you will have available a health communication strategy both relevant and tailored to your objectives and financial resources. Whether your application is facing health marketing, management thought leaders, the creation of a material or service (off-line ou on-line) for healthcare professionals or patients, organizing an event, Consultant with experience Medical communications agency will effectively respond to your request.

 

With a consultant from d’healthcare communications agency or Health counseling agency, or agency medical communication, you develop a new strategy on health communnication, Print a digital – web. You get expert advice Health Marketing, health communication and health marketing finally happy.
The overall health communication and health communication advertising are widespread in France with Health communication agencies in Paris, them bordeaux healthcare communications agencies, them Health communication agencies in Lyon and many others. These health professional communication taking control internal and external health communication. They also contribute to the creating health content.

The healthcare communications media are necessary if you want to highlight your healthcare communications event. Health strategy in the tips are very useful for your health communication projects or for creation of health website. You can get in touch with health communication managers to discuss the Manage your health projects.

Get quotation by HealthXpertise 48H.

Present your position via the form and receive a quote within 48 hours

To provide an estimate as accurate as possible, thank you to be specific about your needs.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Add attached file

Subject

Your Message

HealthXpertise, the first and only network of Xperts in Marketing & Health communication !

A question ? contact@HealthXpertise.com
+33 (0)6 85 54 68 85

HealthXpertise : Des Xperts issus d’agences de communication Santé, de l’industrie pharmaceutique, du monde digital

HealthXpertise : Des Xperts issus d’agences de communication santé, de l’industrie pharmaceutique, du monde digital

HealthXpertise est le seul réseau de +200 Xperts Marketing & Communication Santé indépendants à votre disposition, directement !

Comment fonctionne HealthXpertise.com ?

L’ambition de ce site est de mettre en relation des clients qui souhaitent une stratégie, une campagne, des outils ou simplement des conseils marketing et communication santé avec les meilleurs consultants/freelances de ce secteur très spécifique. HealthXpertise.com permet à nos clients d’identifier, de choisir et de travailler avec des consultants santé freelance en toute facilité.

Bien sûr HealthXpertise permet aussi à tous les Xperts Santé, les membres de HealthXpertise, d’être plus visibles et de pouvoir simplement montrer la qualité de leur travail. Ce site est entièrement gratuit pour nos clients et nos Xperts.

HealthXpertise facture le client en intégrant une commission d’apport d’affaire de 15% maximum du montant des honoraires de(s) l’Xpert(s), en toute transparence.

null
1 – Responsabilité

Tous les Xperts ont une forte expérience en management (Direction de Pôle, de Business Unit, DG, ou PDG) et une grande expérience en stratégie, marketing, communication santé, etc., depuis au moins 10 ans.

null
2 – Confiance

Chaque Xpert du réseau HealthXpertise est connu (et parfois même reconnu), et est choisi pour la qualité de son travail, son sens des responsabilités et sa capacité à répondre efficacement à vos demande; Ils vous garantissent des prix justes et abordables et s’engagent sur leurs devis.

null
3 – Qualité

Chaque Xpert a fait l’objet d’un processus de sélection sérieux afin de vous offrir un réseau des meilleurs consultants indépendants en Santé.

Découvrez nos meilleurs experts

Sélectionnez votre Xpert, écrivez lui directement un mail sur son espace «Contactez l’Xpert» en l’informant de votre demande. Elle sera étudiée dans les plus brefs délais. HealthXpertise est un réseau de +200 Xperts en Santé. Si vous Souhaitez que HealthXpertise vous guide, n’hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir en remplissant le formulaire « Envoyer un brief ? » ou « Contact ». Nous vous répondons sous 48h.

Vous souhaitez qu’HealthXpertise vous guide ?

Ils nous font confiance et utilisent nos services

Ce que disent les clients d’HealthXpertise

J’ai travaillé à plusieurs reprise avec Isabelle Génin et n’hésite pas à recommander ses compétences. Sa capacité à se mettre à la place du client et à tenir compte à la fois des besoins techniques et de la personnalité de ce dernier, en fait une valeur ajoutée indéniable aux services qu’elle apporte.

 

— Isabelle Buckle, Directrice des Applications de la Recherche et des relations industrielles, Institut Pasteur

Le professionnalisme de HealthXpertise est à la hauteur de sa fondatrice, qui est une réelle experte en marketing santé, autant agile dans une construction stratégique que sur les maniements des outils opérationnels. HealthXpertise a l’avantage de pouvoir répondre à des besoins clients variés et spécifiques avec le ou les experts pointus, flexibles, réactifs et offrant des délais et coûts plus que raisonnables.

 

— Hélène Catallo, Sanofi


FAQ

Comment fonctionne HealthXpertise ?

Vous souhaitez confier une mission à un consultant en santé pour une stratégie, une campagne, des outils ou simplement des conseils en marketing et communication. HealthXpertise vous met en relation avec les meilleurs consultants/freelances de ce secteur très spécifique. HealthXpertise.com vous permet d’identifier, de choisir et de travailler avec des consultants santé freelance en toute facilité.
Bien sûr HealthXpertise permet aussi à tous les Xperts Santé, les membres de HealthXpertise, d’être plus visibles et de pouvoir simplement montrer la qualité de leur travail. Ce site est entièrement gratuit pour nos clients.
HealthXpertise facture le client en intégrant une commission d’apport d’affaire de 15% maximum du montant des honoraires de(s) l’Xpert(s), en toute transparence.

Quelle est le but d’HealthXpertise?

Parce que la Santé requiert une expertise particulière, HealthXpertise est un panel de plus de 200 Xperts en Santé connus et reconnus, sélectionnés sur leurs compétences particulières en Santé, leurs qualités humaines, leur compétences médicales et réglementaires, leur fiabilité et leur sens de la responsabilité.

Dotés de 10 ans d’expérience minimum, ils ont choisi de proposer leurs compétences en toute indépendance : Stratégie-Développement, Médical, Publications, Conception-Rédaction, Direction artistique-Studio, Relations Publiques-Evènement, Relations Patients, Vidéo-Facilitation Graphique, Digital, Affaires Publiques, Pharmacovigilance, Communication interne-RH, Coaching, RSE, …en Français ou en Anglais.

Puis-je utiliser HealthXpertise pour ma société ?

HealthXpertise s’adresse à tous les acheteurs, marketeurs, médicaux et responsables communication des Laboratoires Pharma, Biotech/Medtech, Agences de communication, Start-up, Mutuelles/Assureurs, Agro-Alimentaire qui recherchent des expertises freelance/consultant en santé, réactives et à coût raisonnable, pour compléter leurs équipes en interne ou pour remplir une mission à court- ou long-terme, seuls ou en task force, selon les besoins.

L’agence de communication santé, une expertise riche pour un Consultant

Les spécificités d’une agence de communication santé

Le Code de la Santé Publique interdit à toute entité de réaliser toute forme de communication directe à destination des consommateurs finaux. Les produits sujets à cette initiative sont les médicaments nécessitant une prescription médicale mais aussi les services de santé proposés par les médecins. La communication professionnelle en santé est donc soumise à un suivi régulier et minutieux de l’Agence Nationale de Sécurité du Médicament que les lois en vigueur soient respectées.

Une agence de communication spécialisée dans le secteur de la santé se charge de la gestion globale de l’image d’une marque à travers des prestations adaptées à ce domaine d’activité.

Afin de satisfaire une demande de plus en plus exigeante et spécifique, une agence de communication médicale est à même de vous proposer son savoir-faire médico-marketing autour de programmes multicanaux :

  • Un audit marketing et communication personnalisé de votre situation
  • Une étude de marché efficace de votre secteur
  • Un plan Stratégique/Marketing pour vos produits et services
  • Un plan de communication multi-canal pour vos différentes cibles
  • Des contenus scientifiques, médicaux en respect avec la réglementation
  • Des services de création graphique en lien avec l’objectif médico-marketing
  • Des services digitaux adaptés aux cibles professionnels de santé,patients ou Grand public
  • Un achat d’espaces publicitaires sur les canaux adéquat
  • Des spécialistes en Relations publiques pour gérer vos relations presse, prévenir vos situations de crises, travailler avec vos influenceurs/leaders,gérer votre communication interne et Corporate, optimiser votre marketing viral et votre community management
  • Des conseils en réalisation et production des différents éléments de communication

Médical, Marketing et communication santé, le trio gagnant du Consultant Santé

Dans une ère où la santé est la première ou deuxième préoccupation de la population, où tous les média s’emparent du sujet (hyper communication, Fake News), où la « Silver economy » est florissant », où la e-santé émerge, où les nouvelles technologies de l’information et de la communication se sont accaparées une place prépondérante dans notre société et notre quotidien, la communication santé experte s’avère plus que nécessaire. En effet la communication santé doit être issue de la réflexion stratégique-marketing et du savoir-faire médical pour être pertinente et permettre les acteurs de santé de valoriser leur image, leurs produits et leurs services. Dans le domaine de la santé, les Consultants santé ayant une expérience en agence de communication santé, ou une agence de communication médicale sont les prestataires à solliciter afin d’atteindre ces objectifs de manière optimale.

Les avantages de recourir à un Consultant santé ayant une expérience en agence de communication santé

Le secteur de la santé est un domaine particulièrement règlementé en matière de communication santé publique. De ce fait, il convient de faire appel à un Consultant Santé ayant une forte expérience en agence de communication médicale afin de promouvoir ses produits et services efficacement mais surtout sans enfreindre les lois.

Grâce à expertise dans le domaine de la santé, le Consultant avec expérience en agence de communication médicale est en mesure de cerner aisément vos besoins. En lui faisant part de vos objectifs, aussi spécifiques soient-ils, vous aurez à disposition une stratégie de communication en santé à la fois pertinente et adaptée à vos objectifs et moyens financiers. Que votre requête soit orientée vers le marketing santé, la gestion des leaders d’opinion, la création d’un matériel ou d’un service (off-line ou on-line) pour les professionnels de Santé ou les patients, l’organisation d’un évènement, le Consultant avec expérience en agence de communication médicale saura répondre de manière efficace à votre demande.

 

Grâce à un Consultant issu d’agence de communication santé ou agence de conseil santé, ou agence de communication médicale, vous élaborez une nouvelle stratégie de communnication santé, print et digitale – web. Vous bénéficiez de conseils avisés de marketing santé, de communication santé et enfin de content marketing santé.
La communication globale santé et la communication publicité santé sont très répandues en France avec les agences de communication santé à Paris, les agences de communication santé à bordeaux, les agences de communication santé à Lyon et bien d’autres encore. Ces professionnels de la communication santé prennent en main la communication santé interne et externe. Ils contribuent également à la création de contenu santé.

Les supports communication santé sont nécessaires si vous voulez mettre en avant votre communication événementielle santé. Les conseils en stratégie santé sont très utiles pour vos projets de communication santé ou pour la création de site internet santé. Vous pouvez entrer en relation avec des responsables de communication santé pour discuter de la gestion de vos projets santé.

Recevez un devis par HealthXpertise en 48H.

Présentez votre situation via le formulaire et recevez un devis sous 48 heures

Afin de fournir le devis le plus précis possible, merci d’être précis sur vos besoins.

votre nom (Champs obligatoires)

votre e-mail (Champs obligatoires)

Ajouter fichier joint

Assujettir

Votre message

HealthXpertise, le premier et unique réseau d’Xperts en Marketing & Communication Santé !

Une question ? contact@HealthXpertise.com
+33 (0)6 85 54 68 85