Charlotte MOREAU - an Xpert

x

MOREAU

  • Experienced with 18 years (with 10 spent in health agencies) professional experience in diffrent agencies, specialised in packaging, industrial, corporate, health or direct marketing, I offer my skills as freelance senior Artistic Director. I'm based in Paris.

    Creativity, reactivity, solution-oriented, listening and good mood, autonomy while having the taste of teamwork, versatility and adaptability to meet the deadlines for your schedule are my main qualities.

    I'm specialised in print (creation of brochures, mailings, catalogues, Press ads, leaflets, marketing operations, campaigns 360, posters, Visual Aids, dosing cards, logos, graphic charts, .). I also have expertise in digital (website, WebApp) as well as in the packaging. The use of graphics and documents variations resulting have no secrets for me.

    I take care of projects from the brief, design to finalisation. I master Photoshop, Illustrator and In-Design.

  • Creativity, Listening, Versatility
  • Health creation and design
  • FRENCH
  • 18 years experience
  • French
  • BAC F12 (APPLIED ARTS), BTS VISUAL COMMUNICATION, CFLI GRAPHICS & MULTIMEDIA
  • 90/HT hour
  • 650€ HT / day
  • Updated ago 1 year
  • Rate this Xpert
    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No votes yet)

    Loading…










I accept the Terms of Service

Calendar Not Available. Please contact the administrator.

Charlotte MOREAU - Xpert

Photo

MOREAU

  • Forte de mes 18 années (dont 10 passées dans des agences santé) d’expérience professionnelle au sein d’agences très éclectiques, spécialisées dans le packaging, l’industriel, le corporate, la santé ou le marketing direct, je vous propose mon savoir-faire en tant que DA senior free-lance. Je suis basée à Paris.

    Créativité, réactivité, force de proposition, écoute et bonne humeur, autonomie tout en ayant le goût du travail en équipe, polyvalence et adaptabilité pour répondre aux délais de votre planning sont mes principales qualités.

    Je suis spécialisée dans le print (création de plaquettes, mailings, catalogues, annonces presse, brochures, opérations marketing, campagnes 360, affiches, aides de visite, cartes posologiques, logos, chartes graphiques, etc). J’ai également un savoir-faire dans le digital (site internet, WebApp) ainsi que dans le packaging. L’utilisation d’une charte graphique et les déclinaisons de documents qui en découlent n’ont plus de secret pour moi.

    Je prends en charge les projets dès la prise du brief, de la conception à la réalisation. Je maîtrise Photoshop, Illustrator et In-Design.

  • Créativité, Ecoute, Polyvalence
  • Création et Design santé
  • FRANÇAISE
  • 18 années d’expérience
  • Français
  • BAC F12 (ARTS APPLIQUÉS), BTS COMMUNICATION VISUELLE, FCIL INFOGRAPHIE & MULTIMEDIA
  • 90/HT heure
  • 650€/HT jour
  • Mis à jour il y a 1 année
  • Notez cet Xpert
    1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (Pas de votes pour le moment)

    Loading…










J’accepte les conditions générales d’utilisation

Calendrier Indisponible. Veuillez contacter l’administrateur.